I’m still here!

Yes, I have 101 excuses ….

Blizzard like weather

Bad back

Hurt knee

Trying to spend time with family

You know the drill….

In the past I would be down on myself for slipping up, or not being on target with my well thought out plan, or I would be “starting over” because I feel off the wagon but THAT WAS THEN.  Today I am just as resolved as I was a few months ago.  I have just been crawling lately, rather than running but I’m still moving forward.

I weighed this morning and to my amazement I’ve met my 1st goal ….. 15 lbs Gone!   That’s right people.  You are witnessing history.  15 pounds that you, nor I will EVER see again.  

Now on to goal # 2 …. 15 more lbs.

About desarayann

#1 Fan of Killer Afternoon View all posts by desarayann

2 responses to “I’m still here!

Leave a comment